latest hindi songs

Rakht Charitra Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Rakht Charitra is a Hindi Biographical film based on the life of Paritala Ravi. The film stars Vivek Oberoi in the lead role. The film has been produced and directed by Ram Gopal Verma. The film is quite long, as a result it will be released in two parts with an interval of 3 weeks. The first part releases on 22 October 2010 and the second part releases on 19 November 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Rakta Charitra songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Paise Wala - Sukhwinder Singh
  2. Khaul Khaul Ke - Various Artist
  3. Mila Toh Marega - Ravindra Upadhyay & Sandeep Patil
  4. Har Jazbe Mein - Sukhwinder Singh
  5. Maar De - Various Artist
  6. Kaaton Se - Suresh Wadkar
  7. Karma Dharma - Various Artist
  8. Paise Wala (Remix) - Sukhwinder Singh & Sumitra Iyer

Hisss Songs Download Hiss Songs [MP3] [2010]

Hisss is an upcoming film staring Mallika Shehrawat in lead role. The film has been directed by Jennifer Lynch. The starcast of the film includes Divya Dutta, Priyanka Rawat, Irrfan Khan & Jeff Doucette. The film was shot simultaneously in English and Hindi and will be released in half a dozen languages. Honestly, I don't have much expectations from this film. The promos aren't that exciting. The scheduled release in India is on 22 October 2010.
Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Hisss songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Beyond The Snake - Various
  3. Sway (Mann Dole) - Mallika Sherawat
  4. I Got That Poison (Hisss Remix) - Shweta Pandit
  5. Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. Hisss - Various
  7. Lafanaa - Sunidhi Chauhan

Break Ke Baad Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Break Ke Baad is an upcoming romantic Hindi film starring Deepika Padukone and Imran Khan in lead roles. The film has been directed by Danish Aslam and produced under the banner of Kunal Kohli. The film also stars Sharmila Tagore, Sahana Goswami, Yudhishtr Urs, Navin Nischol and Lillete Dubey in supporting roles. The music has been composed by Vishal-Shekhar. The film is set to release on 26 November 2010.
Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Break Ke Baad songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Adhoore - Vishal Dadlani & Alyssa Mendonsa
  2. Ajab Leher - Neeraj Shridhar, Shekhar Ravjiani & Vishal Dadlani
  3. Dhoop Ke Makaan - Shekhar, Sunidhi Chauhan, Caralisa & Mikey
  4. Dooriyan Hain Zaroori - Vishal Dadlani & Monica Dogra
  5. Main Jiyoonga - Nikhil D’Souza, Mikey Mcclearyu & Gino Banks
  6. Don’t Worry About Me - Vishal Dadlani
  7. Adhoore (Remix) - Vishal Dadlani & Alyssa Mendonsa
  8. Dhoop Ke Makaan (Acoustic) - Shekhar Ravjiani & Sunidhi Chauhan

Guzaarish | Guzarish | Gujarish Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Finally, Sanjay Leela Bhansali is back. His upcoming Romantic film Guzaarish stars the hit pair of Jodha-Akbar, Aishwarya Rai and Hrithik Roshan. It would be interesting to see how this pair performs this time as the last few releases of Hrithik, Aishwarya andBhansali himself have been very poor. The music of the film has been composed bySanjay Leela Bhansali himself. The film would hit the theaters on November 19, 2010.
The official music release was supposed to be on 15 October but they have already beenleaked on Net.

First On Net to add Guzaarish Songs
Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Guzaarish songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Guzaarish - KK & Shail Hada
  2. Sau Gram Zindagi - Kunal Ganjawala
  3. Tera Zikr - Shail Hada & Rakesh Pandit
  4. Saiba - Vibhavari Joshi, Francois Castellino & Shail Hada
  5. Jaane Kiske Khwaab - K.K
  6. Udi - Sunidhi Chauhan & Shail Hada
  7. Keh Na Saku - Shail Hada
  8. Chaand Ki Katori - Harshdeep Kaur
  9. Daayein Baayein - K.K
  10. Dhundhli Dhundhli - Shankar Mahadevan

What are you waiting for? Start Downloading!
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Action Replay Songs Download Action Replayy Songs [MP3] [2010]

Guys, put your seat belts on and get ready for a ride into the past...
Vipul Amrutlal Shah is back with another romantic move but this time there is a twist. Its a science-fiction romantic comedy film. Action Replayy is an upcoming film starringAkshay Kumar and Aishwarya Rai in lead roles. The other starcast of the film includesNeha Dhupia, Om Puri, Kirron Kher, Randhir Kapoor and Rajpal Yadav. The film is based on a Gujrati play Action Replay. The music has been composed by Pritam and the film is set to hit the big screen in November 2010.
Action Replay Songs Download Action Replayy Songs
Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Action Replayy Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Zor Ka Jhatka - Daler Mehndi & Richa Sharma
  2. O Bekhabar - Shreya Ghoshal
  3. Nakhre - Francois Castellino
  4. Chhan Ke Mohalla - Sunidhi Chauhan & Ritu Pathak
  5. Tera Mera Pyaar - Karthik, Mahalaxmi Iyer & Antara Mitra
  6. Dhak Dhak Dhak - Mika
  7. Luk Chup Jaana - Tulsi Kumar & KK
  8. I Am Dog Gone Crazy - Suraj Jagan
  9. Baki Main Bhool Gayi - Shreya Ghoshal
  10. Zor Ka Jhatka (Remix) - Master Saleem & Richa Sharma
  11. Chhan Ke Mohalla (Remix) - Sunidhi Chauhan & Ritu Pathak
  12. Tera Mera Pyaar (Remix) - Karthik & Antara Mitra
  13. Nakhre (Remix) - Francois Castellino
Haven't heard the songs yet. Hope they are good.

Golmaal 3 Songs Download Golmaal 3 [MP3] [2010]

This film needs no introduction. The Golmaal series has been superhit uptil now (though I didn't quite like the second movie). The film stars majority of the previous actors likeAjay Devgn, Kareena Kapoor, Arshad Warsi, Tusshar Kapoor and Shreyas Talpade, and we'll get to see some new faces as well this time such as Kunal Khemu, Mithun Chakraborty, Ratna Pathak, Johnny Lever, Sanjay Mishra and Vijay Pathak. (OMG! what a long starcast!).
The film has been directed by Rohit Shetty and the music has been composed by Pritam. It is set to release worldwide on 5 November, 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Golmaal 3 Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Golmaal - K.K., Anushka Manchanda & Monali
  2. Apna Har Din - Shaan & Anushka Manchanda
  3. Ale - Neeraj Shridhar & Antara Mitra
  4. Desi Kali - Neeraj Shridhar & Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. Golmaal (remix) - K.K., Anushka Manchanda & Monali
  6. Apna Har Din (remix) - Shaan & Anushka Manchanda
  7. Desi Kali (remix) - Neeraj Shridhar & Sunidhi Chauhan
  8. Disco Dancer - Bappi Lahiri
  9. Yaad Aa Raha Hai - Sudesh Bhosle

No comments:

Post a Comment